Las Comadres and Friends National Latino Book Club Teleconference

It’s Las Comadres time.

Again.

Such a nice way to saying goodbye to 2020.

What an año!

On Monday, December 21, 2020  8PM EST/ 7PM CST / 6PM MST / 5PM PST

Las Comadres and Friends National Latino Book Club Teleconference will take place. Please register here—it is free!

http://lascomadres.com/latinolit/join-teleconference/

Comadre Karen Gonzalez will be introducing the teleconference and ending the call.  Comadre Laura Esparza will interview Samantha Mabry, author of TIGERS NOT DAUGHTERS.

I can’t wait to hear that interview.

Later Comadre Julia Abrantes will interview me and we will talk about my novella DEATH OF A TELENOVELA STAR.   

Here is more information about the books.

¡Nos vemos!